Wertung & Cover

12 von 15 Punkten


38:58 min

Veröffentlicht am



Redfield Records / Vertrieb: Cargo

1. Let's Get Crackin'
2. Capital H, Capital O
3. Jasmin W. Knows How To Mosh
4. Give It Up! Give It Up!
5. Interlude One
6. Sooner If You Let Me
7. You Need Hit To Spell Shit
8. If Shakespeare Had A Myspace Profile
9. Interlude Two
10. A Headless Crow Can't Bite
11. Does Any Of You Guys Know Why For God's Sake Every Band On Earth Gotta Have Long Songtitles
12. Bury My Shell At Wounded Knee

geschrieben von: Marcel